Organizing Committee

General Chair

Tek-Tjing Lie, Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand

Conference Committee Co-Chair

Wanquan Liu, Sun Yat-Sen University, China
Daogang Peng, Shanghai University of Electric Power, China (Vice chairman)

Program Committee Chairs

Jiawei Chen, Chongqing University, China
Zhenzhi Lin, Zhejiang University, China
Anurag Sharma, Newcastle University, UK

Scientific Committee

Fushuan Wen, Zhejiang University, China
Qianchuan Zhao, Tsinghua University, China

Organizing Committee

Hui Chen, Shanghai University of Electric Power, China (Co-Chair)
Can Hu, Sichuan Society for Electrical Engineering, China (Co-Chair)
Pengfei Hu, Zhejiang University, China
Sohrab Mirsaeidi, Beijing Jiaotong University, China
YuDong Zhang, University of Leicester,UK
Ling Li, Tongji University, China
Rongyan Yu, Chengdu Huanyu Shida Conference Service Ltd., China

Advisory Committee

Zhe Chen, Aalborg University, Denmark
Tao Huang, Politecnico di Torino, Italy
Ljubo Vlacic, Griffith University, Australia
Lihua Xie, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Financial Chair

Yaser Qudaih, Higher Colleges of Technology, UAE

Publication Co-Chair

Youbo Liu, Sichuan University, China
Li Zhang, Hohai University, China

Publicity Co-chair

Jianbo Yi, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China
Donghai Zhu, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

Local Committee

Bin Lin, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China (UESTC), China